Ship-Wrecked! Music Festival 2016

The treasure chest has finally washed up to shore and the ‘Ship-Wrecked! Music Festival’ lineup can now be revealed! Being the “People’s Festival”, the team behind ‘Ship-Wrecked! Music Festival’ asked the people who they would like to see perform at this years event. They listened and have delivered. After 2600 requests sent and over 300 different artists on the request records, Ship-Wrecked! is proud to announce that every one of the artists we are delivering had a massive request and demand behind them. This includes the highly sought after Shannon Noll. His failure to be placed on the Groovin the Moo lineup sent the team at Ship-Wrecked! swimming to fill the peoples demands and yet again provide what people want. Line up: • Abbe May • Andy Bull • Art of Sleeping • Holy Holy • Jessie Davidson • Kingswood • Lurch and Chief • Mosquito Coast • Shannon Noll • The Delta Riggs • Thundamentals • Yeo Ship-Wrecked! still have a few MAJOR surprise additions to the lineup, which will be released in the coming weeks.

Show me the full event description