Maryland Wear and Carry Course

Gain the certified training required to apply for your Maryland Permit to Carry a Handgun! Our Maryland Wear and Carry Training is 16 hours of in depth handgun training in which students will start with the basic parts/nomenclature, fundamentals of shooting, review of laws related to handguns and self defense, and drawing/holstering techniques. Students on Training Day 2 will conduct the range portion where they will shoot over 100 rounds of ammunition on the range. Students will receive their Maryland Wear and Carry training certificate, Maryland HQL training certificate, their Virginia concealed carry training certificate, and their Utah Concealed Firearms Permit training. The cost of this course is $250 which covers everything needed for training including gun/ammunition/holster/range use and lunch for both days.