Free Online Mindfulness with Gabrielle – 22nd July

Have you been wanting to re-centre but not sure how? Join my Free session and discover how you can create greater ease and well-being in your life. Continue the journey with a further 5 weeks to explore how Mindfulness + Meditation can support you everyday. Everyone is welcome, beginners to regular meditators, to deepen our meditation & mindfulness practices, and enjoy relaxation and sharing together. Ready to join me? Click the FREE ticket link to book in ? 22nd July Session Link: I will send out a separate email to attendees just before the session starts, with the ZOOM link for you, once I receive your booking notification. ************************************************** My next 5 week course starts Wednesday, 22nd July., first session FREE (see above details). Make time for yourself by spending 1 hour per week with me and like-minded people ?‍♀️ Here’s what you get for 5 weeks ? * 5 x 1-hour online sessions * 6.30pm – 7.30pm (Sydney/Melbourne time) + 30mins extra Q&A time * 24 online recordings * Access to the BeBliss Facebook group community * Unlimited email support Together, we will implement life-long skills to help reduce stress, anxiety, worry, uncertainty, overwhelm and everything else that comes with being busy humans. Dates: 5 weeks starting: – Sydney/Melbourne: 6:30-7:30pm, Wednesday 29th July – United Kingdom: 09:30-10:30am, Wednesday 29th July – Japan: 5:30-6:30pm, Wednesday 29th July – USA/ET: 04:30-5:30am Wednesday 29th July Pricing: 5 week course: $125 ($25/week) Referral Gift: Have a friend you believe could also benefit from joining us? Refer them to receive your free 25min 1:1 coaching session with me and bonus 5% off. (concession & scholarships available)