5 weeks Online Mindfulness with Gabrielle – starts 22nd July

Have you been wanting to re-centre but not sure how? Make time for yourself by spending 1 hour per week with me and like-minded people ?‍♀️ Everyone is welcome, beginners to regular meditators, to deepen our meditation & mindfulness practices, and enjoy relaxation and sharing together. Try a session for FREE on 22nd July, bookings here: https://www.bebliss.com.au/events/free-introductory-class My next course starts Wednesday, 29th July. Here’s what you get for 5 weeks ? * 5 x 1-hour online sessions * 6.30pm – 7.30pm (Sydney/Melbourne time) + 30mins extra Q&A time * 24 online recordings * Access to the BeBliss Facebook group community * Unlimited email support Together, we will implement life-long skills to help reduce stress, anxiety, worry, uncertainty, overwhelm and everything else that comes with being busy humans. Ready to join me? Click the ticket link to sign up ? 5 weeks starting: – Sydney/Melbourne: 6:30-7:30pm, Wednesday 29th July – United Kingdom: 09:30-10:30am, Wednesday 29th July – Japan: 5:30-6:30pm, Wednesday 29th July – USA/ET: 04:30-5:30am Wednesday 29th July Pricing: 5 week course: $125 ($25/week) Referral Gift: Have a friend you believe could also benefit from joining us? Refer them to receive your free 25min 1:1 coaching session with me and bonus 5% off. Recordings Unlimited access to my 40+ recordings online: $20/month (concession & scholarships available)